3 May 2020

#TechCommTea: Dealing with Writer's Block

Writer's Block. That deadline is approaching. You've got the information required to meet it, yet you sit looking at a blank screen. Sound familiar?

Come along to the next #TechCommTea session, details below, and tell us how do you deal with it.

  • What patterns can you identify that cause it?
  • Does it affect the final deliverable?
  • Does it affect translators and editors in the same way?
  • Are there specific content types that are more problematic?
  • Is it "Writer's Block" or "Writers Block" :-)

Details

Date / Time: Tuesday 5th May (9am PDT, 11am CDT, 12 noon EDT, 5pm BST, 10:30pm IST).
Link: Join us at https://lnkd.in/ddF4PDX

What is #techcommtea?

An informal space to chat about Technical Communications in all its shapes and forms. There's no need to bring anything or prepare. Just pour your beverage of choice and join fellow professionals for a chat on a chosen topic.
Follow updates at @techcommtea.

No comments:

Post a comment